0+
years of experience
0+
technologies
0+
product data

cosmix is ​​the digital market overview for AC and DC charging stations and wallboxes.

We make providers visible, the charging infrastructure market transparent and product searching permanently easy. With cosmix you get an up-to-date and detailed digital overview of which charging stations are currently available on the market and which suit your individual requirements and projects. With hundreds of models, you benefit from exclusive insight into the growing market for charging infrastructure.

Learn more

Complete market transparency

  • User-friendly application
  • Detailed market overview
  • Weekly product updates

  • Easy product comparison of charging stations
  • Efficient product searching
Learn more
Try it free
platform for charging infrastructure

Are you a manufacturer?

Would you also like to place your charging solution free of charge at cosmix? Then please contact us directly.

Made for you!

Electromobility provider

Electromobility provider

As an operator, backend manufacturer or EMP, you can sharpyour electromobility offers and services. With cosmix and the integrated update function you will not miss any product developments or relevant new market participants. Benefit from a detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions with cosmix!

Installers

Installers

Cosmix offers you relevant information on technical connection conditions, assembly, backend connection and much more for hundreds of charging stations. This makes the installation of charging infrastructure a complete success for you. Benefit from a detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions with cosmix!

Manufacturer

Manufacturer of charging station and wallbox

Would you like to increase your visibility and generate new customers for your charging solutions? Then contact us and use the opportunity to present your models free of charge in a suitable environment on cosmix!

Contact us

In addition, comix is ​​the ideal market analysis tool. Benefit from a detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions!

Engineering & Planning Agencies

Engineering & Planning Agencies

The integration of charging infrastructure will play a central role in the planning phase in the future! With cosmix you know the products on the market and find the right solution for your projects. Plan now for the mobility of tomorrow and benefit from our service and advice options and detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions!

Consulting company

Consulting company

Focus on your customers’ requirements. Use our comprehensive market overview with hundreds of charging stations and over 140 selection criteria to develop customized customer solutions. Benefit from a detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions with cosmix!

Energy suppliers and municipal utilities

Energy suppliers and municipal utilities

Consider your metering stations as a complete system and thereby sharpen your electric mobility offers with the right solution for your customers. Whether wallbox or charging station- with hundreds of models and important information on technical connection conditions or grid connection, you are ready for the future of mobility. Benefit from a detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions with cosmix!

Associations, cities & municipalities

Associations, cities & municipalities

The platform leaves no question about electromobility and charging infrastructure unanswered. No matter if it is about the selection of the right charging station, a suitable backend or tender contents for the future development of charging infrastructure at your location. Benefit from a detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions with cosmix!

Automotive manufacturers & suppliers

Automotive manufacturers & suppliers

Through constant data updates, cosmix always shows you at a glance which charging systems, components and features you should consider in the future. Whether important technical features or interfaces for vehicle communication – set the course for electromobility with cosmix. Benefit from detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions!

Electro pioneers

Electro pioneers

With comprehensive and up-to-date data, cosmix always shows you at a glance which charging systems, components and features you should consider in the future. Whether important technical features or interfaces for vehicle communication – set the course for electromobility with cosmix. Benefit from detailed insight into AC and DC charging solutions!
Join us

Be part of the charging cosmos!

Register

0+
Jahre Erfahrung
0+
Technologien
0+
Produktdaten

cosmix ist die digitale Marktübersicht für AC- und DC-Ladesäulen und Wallboxen

Wir machen Anbieter sichtbar, den Markt der Ladeinfrastruktur transparent und Sourcing permanent einfach. Mit cosmix erhalten Sie eine aktuelle und detaillierte digitale Übersicht welche Ladestationen auf dem Markt aktuell verfügbar sind und welche zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Projekten passen. Mit hunderten Modellen nutzen Sie den exklusiven Einblick in den Wachstumsmarkt der Ladeinfrastruktur.

Mehr erfahren

Komplette Markttransparenz

  • Nutzerfreundliche Anwendung
  • Detaillierte Marktübersicht
  • Wöchentliche Produkt-Updates

  • Einfacher Produktvergleich von Ladestationen
  • Effizienter Sourcing-Prozess
Mehr erfahren
Produkt-Video

Sie sind Hersteller?

Möchten auch Sie Ihre Ladelösung kostenlos bei cosmix platzieren? Dann melden Sie sich gerne direkt bei uns.

Für Sie gemacht!

Elektromobilitätsanbieter

Elektromobilitätsanbieter

Als Betreiber, Backend-Hersteller oder EMP schärfen Sie Ihre Elektromobilitätsangebote und Dienstleistungen. Mit cosmix kennen Sie die Produkte am Markt und verpassen durch die integrierte Update-Funktion keine Produktentwicklungen und relevante neue Marktteilnehmer. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen mit cosmix!

Installateure

Installateure

Cosmix bietet Ihnen für hunderte Ladestationen relevante Informationen zu technischen Anschlussbedingungen, Montage, Backend-Anbindung und vieles mehr. So wird der Aufbau von Ladeinfrastruktur für Sie zu einem vollen Erfolg. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen mit cosmix!

Hersteller

Hersteller von Ladestation und Wallbox

Sie möchten Ihre Sichtbarkeit erhöhen und neue Kunden für Ihre Ladelösungen generieren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Modelle kostenlos im geeigneten Umfeld auf cosmix zu präsentieren!

Jetzt kontaktieren

Außerdem ist comix das ideale Marktanalysetool. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen!

Ingenieur- & Planungsbüros

Ingenieur- & Planungsbüros

Die Integration von Ladeinfrastruktur spielt in Zukunft eine zentrale Rolle in der Planungshase! Mit cosmix kennen Sie die Produkte am Markt und finden die passende Lösung für Ihre Projekte. Planen Sie jetzt für die Mobilität von Morgen und profitieren Sie dabei von unseren Service- und Beratungsmöglichkeiten und der detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen!

Beratungsunternehmen

Beratungsunternehmen

Stellen Sie die Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden in den Fokus. Nutzen Sie unsere umfassende Marktübersicht mit hunderten Ladestationen und über 100 Auswahlparametern, um maßgeschneiderte Kundenlösungen zu entwickeln. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen mit cosmix!

Energieversorger & Stadtwerke

Energieversorger & Stadtwerke

Betrachten Sie Ihre Messlokationen als Komplettsystem und schärfen dadurch Ihre Elektromobilitätsangebote mit der passenden Lösung für Ihre Kunden. Ob Wallbox oder Ladesäule– mit hunderten Modellen und wichtigen Informationen zu technischen Anschlussbedingungen oder Netzanbindung sind Sie bereit für die Zukunft der Mobilität. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen mit cosmix!

Verbände, Städte & Kommunen

Verbände, Städte & Kommunen

Die Plattform lässt keine Frage rund um Elektromobilität und Ladeinfrastruktur offen. Egal, ob es dabei um die Auswahl der passenden Ladestation, ein geeignetes Backend oder Ausschreibungsinhalte für den zukünftigen Aufbau von Ladeinfrastruktur bei Ihnen geht. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen mit cosmix!

Automobilhersteller & - Zulieferer

Automobilhersteller & - Zulieferer

Mit umfassenden und aktuellen Daten zeigt Ihnen cosmix immer auf einen Blick, welche Ladesysteme, Komponenten und Features Sie zukünftig beachten sollten. Ob wichtige technische Eigenschaften oder Schnittstellen zur Fahrzeugkommunikation – stellen Sie mit cosmix die Weichen auf Elektromobilität. Profitieren Sie von einer detaillierten Einsicht zu AC- und DC-Ladelösungen!

Elektropioniere

Elektropioniere

Mit cosmix erhalten Sie schnell und einfach einen Überblick über den gesamten Markt. Finden Sie innerhalb weniger Klicks die passende Ladestation für Ihr Projektvorhaben. Profitieren sie dabei von unseren Service- und Beratungsmöglichkeiten, um Ihr Ladeinfrastrukturprojekt zu einem vollen Erfolg zu machen.
Join us

Be part of the charging cosmos!

Registrieren